Sweetedge Samples

Home-Reviews - Pictures - Samples - Links - Contact

If you want to hear the new Blue Converstion and Flights from A Forbidden Forest EP's, check out our Last.fm page which has excerpts from all the music we've ever released streamed direct to your computer.

Below are some samples hosted by Soundcloud - just click on the arrow to listen.

Something Bout That Innocence

Good For The Blues

Eucalyptus Sun is the first Sweetedge Album featuring 9 songs. Some of the songs can be auditioned online – just click on the title to hear a short section. You can currently buy the album online from CD Baby and Amazon. The whole album is now available for download from a number of different download sites including Yahoo Music and Sweetedge 

Eucalyptus Sun Tracklisting:

  1. Brainchild
  2. Eucalyptus Sun
  3. Cruel Blue
  4. Reason
  5. January
  6. Sneaky Feelings
  7. Mrs Cool
  8. Thorn in my Side
  9. Fly in Your Soup